

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1963)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Bank of Chongqing Co., Ltd.* (the "**Bank**") are set out below.

Executive Directors

YANG Xiuming (Chairman) GAO Song (President) HOU Ximeng

Non-executive Directors

WONG Hon Hing (Vice Chairman) GUO Xile WU Heng

Independent Non-executive Directors

LIU Xing WANG Rong FUNG Don Hau ZHU Yanjian LIU Ruihan The Board has eight committees. The table below sets out the composition of each Board committee.

Board Special Committee	Strategy and	Risk		Connected Transactions		Remuneration	Information Technology	Consumer
	Innovation	Management	Audit	Control	Nomination	and Appraisal	Guidance	Protection
Director	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
YANG Xiuming	С							
GAO Song		С						
HOU Ximeng							С	
WONG Hon Hing	М	М						С
GUO Xile	М	М						М
WU Heng	М						М	М
LIU Xing			С	М		М		
WANG Rong			М		М	С		
FUNG Don Hau					М	М		
ZHU Yanjian			М	С			М	
LIU Ruihan		М		М	С			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Chongqing, the PRC, February 26, 2025

* The Bank holds a financial licence number B0206H250000001 approved by the regulatory authority of the banking industry of the PRC and was authorised by the Administration for Market Regulation of Chongqing to obtain a corporate legal person business licence with a unified social credit code 91500000202869177Y. The Bank is not an authorised institution within the meaning of the Hong Kong Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorised to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.